| |
|
|
|
|
Alphabetical
Listing of all Databases
R
- Readers Guide Retrospective 1890-1982
Provides indexing of major leading magazines and journals covering the years 1890 to 1982. Subjects include: Aeronautics, Aging, Archeology, Astronomy, Biographies, Business, Education, Fashion, Film, Fine Arts, Foreign Affairs, Gardening, History, Hobbies, Home, Journalism, Literature, Medicine, Music, Nutrition, Photography, Politics, Popular Culture, Radio, Religion, Science, Sports, Television, Travel.
- Regional Business News
Full-text coverage for regional business publications. Regional Business News incorporates coverage of 75 business journals, newspapers and newswires from all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States. This database is updated on a daily basis.
- Religion and Philosophy Collection
Offers nearly 300 full text journals, including more than 250 peer-reviewed titles, making it an essential tool for researchers and students of theology and philosophical studies.
- Research Insight on the Web
Contains financial data and company reports, company performance charts, including financial statements, company and industry ratios, market summaries, forecasts, total returns, sales growth, and price and earnings momentum. Company data covers the last 20 years. Client software is required to launch Research Insight from your web browser.
If your computer does not have the client, please proceed to the following website: http://www.researchinsightweb.com/download/riw_install.html. Available on-campus only.
- RILM
Abstracts of Music Literature
The
Repertoire International de Litterature
Musicale's citations on international
music corresponding to the printed
RILM Abstracts of Music Literature.
- Risk Abstracts
Provides broad, multidisciplinary coverage of risk-related concerns ranges from public and environmental health to social issues and psychological aspects.
|
|
|
| Copyright©
VSU University Library. All rights Reserved. |
|
|
|