Alphabetical
Listing of all Databases
M
- Management & Organizational Studies: A SAGE Full-Text Collection
This database includes the full text of 38 journals covering such subjects as Organizational Behavior, Organizational Development, Strategic Management, Organizational Theory, Industrial Psychology, Human Resource Management, Business Ethics, and much more.
- MasterFILE Premier
Includes nearly 500 full text reference books, full-text from 86,019 biographies, 105,787 full-text primary source documents, and an Image Collection of 293,480 photos, maps and flags.
- Materials
Business File
Citations focusing on industry news, international
trade data, government regulations, and
management issues related to the metals and
materials industries.
- Materials
Science
Access to CSA databases on materials sciences.
- MathSciNet
Access to over 59 years of Mathematical Reviews
and Current Mathematical Publications (from
1940 to the present).
- Mechanical
Engineering Abstracts
Abstracts of the international literature
in mechanical engineering, engineering
management, and production engineering.
- MedicLatina
Contain full text for nearly 120 peer-reviewed medical journals in native Spanish.
- MEDLINE (Cambridge Scientific Abstracts)
Medical topics relating to research, clinical
practice, administration, policy issues, and
health care services. Covers 1989 to present.
- MEDLINE (National
Library of Medicine)
Articles from more than 3,800 international
biomedical journals. Covers 1966 to present.
- Mental
Measurements Yearbook
Contains full-text information about and the
reviews of all English-language standardized
tests covering educational skills, personality,
vocational aptitude, psychology, and related
areas.
- Mergent Horizon
Contains up-to-date company description, stock price performance, and financial data. Allows users to perform industry comparisons and peer-group analyses, evaluate a company's business based on its products and services, and identify its competitors, major customers, suppliers and partners. Covers all companies actively traded on the NYSE, AMEX and NASDAQ exchanges.
- Mergent
Online
Index of real-time EDGAR (SEC) filings, providing
the ability to select a needed document, view
it and print it. All financials "as reported",
providing unparalleled review of balance sheets,
income statements, expenditures, assets, liabilities,
cash flow, performance trends, and more.
- METADEX
Abstracts
of information on metals and alloys including
properties, manufacturing, applications, and
development.
- Military & Government Collection
Provides current news pertaining to all branches of the military and government.
- MLA
International Bibliography
Access to the Modern Language Association's
index of critical scholarship on literature,
language, linguistics and folklore.
- Monthly Catalog of US Government Publication
An index to historical information published by the United States federal government between January 1895 and June 1976.
- Music Online: Listening consists of the following Alexander Street Press music listening collection:
- Music Online: Reference consists of the following Alexander Street Press music reference collection:
|