Alphabetical
Listing of all Databases
B
-
Bacteriology Abstracts (Microbiology B)
Provides citations and abstracts to topics ranging from bacterial immunology and vaccinations to diseases of man and animals. Yields access to far-reaching clinical findings as well as all aspects of pure bacteriology, biochemistry, and genetics.
- Biography and Genealogy Master Index
An index to biographical reference sources such as almanacs, biographical dictionaries, and encyclopedias.
-
Biological
and Medical Sciences
Access
to CSA databases in medicine and life sciences.
- Biological
Sciences
Abstracts
and citations to a wide range of research in biomedicine,
biotechnology, zoology and ecology, and some aspects of
agriculture and veterinary science.
- Biology
Digest
Abstracts
and indexes of domestic and international literature in
the area of life sciences.
- BioOne
Collection of full-text, peer-reviewed research
journals in biological, ecological and environmental
sciences.
- BIOSIS Preview
Covers original research reports and reviews in biological and biomedical areas. Coverage includes traditional areas of biology such as botany, zoology, and microbiology, as well as related fields such as biomedical, agriculture, pharmacology, and ecology.
- Biotechnology
and Bioengineering Abstracts
Bibliographic
coverage of ground-breaking research, applications, regulatory
developments and new patents across all areas of biotechnology
and bioengineering, including medical, pharmaceutical,
agricultural, environmental and marine biology.
- Black
Drama
Full-text of
1,200 plays written from the mid-1800s to the present
by more than 100 playwrights from North America, English-speaking
Africa, the Caribbean, and other African diaspora countries.
- Black Studies Center and The HistoryMakers
An online collection of the following resources: Schomburg Studies on the Black experience, International index of Black Periodicals (IIBP), The Chicago Defender, Black Literature Index, and The HistoryMakers.
- Blackwell Synergy Publishing Journals
This journal collection is now availabe through Wiley-Interscience Journal collection
- Books
in Print with Reviews
Search
for books in and out of print.
- Business
and Company Resource Center
This database is replaced by Business Source Complete.
- Business
Index ASAP
Articles
on Finance, Acquisitions & Mergers, International
Trade, Money Management, New Technologies & Products,
Local & Regional Business Trends, Investments and
Banking.
- Business Source Complete
Scholarly business database providing the leading collection of bibliographic and full text content. Indexes and abstracts the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886. Searchable cited references provided.
|