vsulogo

University Libraries

Contact Us

Dr. Elsie Stephens Weatherington
Dean of University Libraries

eweatherington@vsu.edu
804-524-6811
 
Dean's Office
804-524-6811
         Reference Desk
           804-524-5582
Circulations Desk
804-524-5043
Computer Lab
804-524-5023
  Special Collections
804-524-1023

 

Library Department Email Phone #
Archer, Francine Special Collections & Archives farcher@vsu.edu 804-524-1023
Carrington, Nathan Lab Technician ncarrington@vsu.edu 804-524-5325
Carrington, Sheila Circulation & Reserves scarring@vsu.edu 804-524-5741
Charles, Magalie Technical Services mcharles@vsu.edu 804-524-5042
Cheives, Linda Technical Services lcheives@vsu.edu 804-524-5042
Geter, Karen Reference kgeter@vsu.edu 804-524-5582
Holm, Mary Beth Cataloging mholm@vsu.edu 804-524-5745
Holmes, James Lab Technician   804-524-5325
Jackson, Brenda Reference bjackson@vsu.edu 804-524-5582
Jefferson, Nelson Circulation & Reserves njeffers@vsu.edu 804-524-1187
Jones, Audrey Acquistions amjones@vsu.edu 804-524-1030
Law, Darnell Library Instruction Coordinator dlaw@vsu.edu 804-524-5536
Lankford, Latisha Acquisitions Librarian llankford@vsu.edu 804-524-5740
Lewis, Anthony Circulation & Reserves alewis@vsu.edu 804-524-5043
Luster, Louveller Collection Development lluster@vsu.edu 804-524-6945
McLaughlin, Bernida Interlibrary Loan bmclaughlin@vsu.edu 804-524-6944
Moses, Sherod Library Systems smoses@vsu.edu 804-524-5942
Perry, Tessa Associate Librarian Technical Services tperry@vsu.edu 804-524-5580
Taylor, Theodore Public Services ttaylor@vsu.edu 804-524-5042
Turner, Rose Circulation & Reserves rmturner@vsu.edu 804-524-5043
Walker, Michael Associate Librarian Public Services mcwalker@vsu.edu 804-524-6946